8 Comments

PB with Dolphins

❗ Cancelled ❗

Hey Rangers! This will be a challenge, but lets try our hardest!

THURSDAY, MAY 30TH:

:!: PRACTICE BATTLE WITH Dolphins :!:

POLAR, TOWN

TIMES:

8 AM AUS

12 AM GMT

8PM EST

7PM CST

6PM MST

5PM PST

About Marcus

you looked.

8 comments on “PB with Dolphins

  1. I’ll try to come!

  2. I can’t come. I wish I could but I can’t. I wish us luck though

  3. I’ve been watching the rangers for the past few days now and I’m impressed! Keep up the good work!
    I would help out, but sadly my laptop is just- not nice. And I have to study for exams =^=.

  4. Hello Rangers! Thank you for joining the Club Penguin Army Union tournament, you will be against the Frost Squad on Saturday at 4 PST, 5 MST, 6 CST, 7 EST, 1 UK. Thanks for joining!

    Summer Breeze Tournament Times

  5. Its still*

Leave a comment