Leave a comment

We want to.

We want to, but the question is, how long will we return. I’ve raged a war that I cannot stop. Now is for me to die, as is for my future, my legacy.

I am not a legend. 

I am not the future.

I am not part of the past.

I have done nothing for this.

I live to serve, but I hate serving and love to live.

 

My legacy is a lie, my past is the truth.

My future is unknown. 

My feeble mind grows unsteady. 

‘Why are we here?’ I ask myself.

What precious is this?

We are old, raggedy, creatures. 

And yet, we continue to try. Try try try.

The world around us is failing. Yet what do we continue to do?

Try.

 

 

A speech I thought up of, nothing fab or anything. 

Just take it into consideration, in this matter. This was, originally gonna be a retirement speech. But, everyone knows  my speech ‘Oh, do this and this and this’. This is me, Wyoskyguy, ruining my legacy. I have failed.

About Marcus

you looked.

Leave a comment