1 Comment

Hello

Sky: Sorry to edit your post Chubby, but I need our event post to be on top.
cpr gen. 2. Wow weve come far. But a new era is coming. A era were chubby acctualy comes to a few events!!! Omg! Alrighy sky, term, we need a government fast and im not goin there again. Thanks for my position in cpr, i love this army. Acctualy red was the one taking over not fish. He wouldnt main owner the new leaders. What a dbag right? I plan to be much more active this year but im grounded for now. And a message to all resistance from old cpr: you will be dealt with accordingly. We will not tolerate any resistance or attacks. Yes im using my power for once
Peace out from florida

Chubby

About Chubster

im freakin epic

One comment on “Hello

  1. Welcome back Chubby. Could someone lead the eventsoon. I know we missed the time,but we just need someone to lead an event and post pics.

Leave a comment