9 Comments

Consideration of Reinstatement

Hey it’s and old Ranger here, Tak! I haven’t been on in a while but I got on chat last night and apparently some people think I should come back. I was honoured when someone said “Takashiemiko< thats a real legend there”. Not verbatim but very close haha. Look my main point here is that I’m considering coming back, if you think I should comment or something like that and let me know. I don’t care what rank I would be given, you could even put me under the moderator line. I don’t care about the rank. Also I think ( as a currently outside opinion ) that bringing back the Senate would be a great idea. Thanks for reading and let me know what you think!

~Takashiemiko~

About Marcus

you looked.

9 comments on “Consideration of Reinstatement

  1. Come back. :3

  2. COME BACK (RAGE) <– it works *wary*

  3. lol im thinking about it guys. although i will say i am leaning towards coming back.

  4. 😀 *crosses fingers* Pleasse come back

  5. ill make a post tomorrow (sunday aug 14) about it. XD

  6. D: am dying to know D: Dx

Leave a comment