11 Comments

5th Year Anniversary

😀 http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/8518/0b161efa77184106a77276c.png

Tactics Session: July 30th, 12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST, 8 PM GMT Server: Klondike, we will be starting at the Plaza. COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

July 24, 2011

Hey Guys, Wyoskyguy here…. With a somewhat long post.

Today, is my…

5th Year Anniversary

Lets go over what I’ve done in the last 5 years.
I started Club Penguin the day after it was released to the Betas. I was a beta tester. (October 30th I believe). I was 7 at the time.
I then started making friends. Whom I cant remember the names 😛
I quit for awhile, about 4 months. When I decided to come back.
I went on my penguin (Sky Warrior) and I saw an army recruiting, they were black with Roman Helmets (Romans :P) and decided to join. This was before sites, and we had forums.
I didnt know about that, so I just fought for Romans, and I fought against Oaglethorp (I think thats how you spell it) and ACP.
I then stopped going to Roman battles and started recruiting for my own army ~ Red Romans (I really love red :P). We got (if I remember correctly) about 25 at events, without anything to post on. I then quit CP and left for another 2 months. I then joined an army called Red Raiders (;) and, though. Probably no one remembers. I went to bed one night, and woke up the next morning to find Sky Warrior hacked. I was really mad. So I created a penguin, Jedi Boy515, and started making up stupid armies like “Water Warriors” etc. We got maybe 5 at events. And in less then 4 months I had decided to make another account, Wyoskyguy. In remembrance of Wyoming and Sky Warrior. I became a member and got all my ninja belts. I joined the legendary army NAM(Ninja Army of Mammoth). We fought Nachos, ACP, PSA, and occasionally UMA. Romans I believe were dead at the time. I then saw Goldensonic5 (Dusk) about 5 months later. And started say “GOLD GOLD” and together we made the Ninja Republic of CP. Which then “merged” with Gostt’s Shadow Troops and became Ninja Troops. (site available here). We were awesome yet a fail. We then changed names what seemed like 50 times. (This was last August). And then, in November. I joined the Club Penguin Rangers. This was while Red was active as anyone else. I became a mod & GFX Designer (so I was owner) I quickly ranked up and was soon 5* General, Gostt was 4* General I believe. By then Red and Fish were beginning to retire, and they made us 1ic’s of CPR. And here we are today.

I would like to add memorable friends list.
Wadles2997
Thermo199
Awsome
Gostt
Oreo
& anyone whom I missed.

– Wyoskyguy
CPR Leader, GD 4ic.
Rangers Lead the Way!!!
This post is 454 words long.

About Marcus

you looked.

11 comments on “5th Year Anniversary

  1. Great post Sky. Never yknew you were so old.

  2. Pretty nice. Poor Sky Warrior. You were actually a beta tester, wow.

  3. Let us all share a little something on here. I’ve been with this army for about as long as it has existed. 😛

  4. 😀 Thanks for all the comments (5 including this one 😆 ). I dont even remember seeing Rangers, but hey, I might’ve, I really only payed attention to the “cool ones” back then. 😉

  5. ITS 3PM EST

  6. I dont know if i can make! DX I think am going home then DX NOOOH
    :@

  7. I think I will be on vacation.

  8. there was a penguin named Sky Warrior on the Snow Fighters ranks

  9. Different person ~ More then likely it was spelled “Sky Warror” or “Sky Warroir”. Not my spelling.

Leave a comment