11 Comments

Practice Battle with Pink Ice (Mandatory)

Hey guys, CPR 1ic here.

We will be having a practice battle with Pink Ice.

The details.
Date:
Tuesday/June 21st
Server:
Caribou
Times:
12:00 PM PST
1:00 PM MST
2:00 PM CST
3:00 PM EST
8:00 PM GMT

Guys, these guys are current top ten number 8, if we dont win… we dont win, but if we do, that would be freaking epic! I know we can.

CPR LEAD THE WAY!!!
– Wyoskyguy

About Marcus

you looked.

11 comments on “Practice Battle with Pink Ice (Mandatory)

  1. I’ll try to come! :3 Most likely, unless I’m at the pool, I’ll try to be home by then if possible.

  2. aw man why is it mandatory you know i wont have wifi

  3. am still at school so i cant make it, sorrie

  4. May or may not make it. Chubbert, you have an excuse.

  5. Cmon guys!! D:

  6. How was the battle.. I missed it.. Sadly. D:

  7. I think I was still eating breakfast or something.. (IMA LATE RISER!!)

Leave a comment