4 Comments

Penguin Mail Update!

Lets start off this post with some talk about a recent update on the new Club Penguin feature: Penguin Mail!  The picture you see at thye top of this post the new logo for the new Club Penguin feature, Penguin Mail.  This logo isn’t currently being played around with so expect it to be changed soon.  This feature allows penguins to delete and save postcards they are sent.  It also allows penguins to send postcards to friends that arean’t online.  This feature is sure to be very cool and I (and most likely you too) are very excited for it!

-Ktman

About Marcus

you looked.

4 comments on “Penguin Mail Update!

  1. come join my baseball league!
    http://vollyballboycp.wordpress.com/

  2. ACP is falling apart! fort retired and head quit! in a check on whos in the army revealed they have 20 members! now we just need to defeat the several hundred leader less acp soldiers!

  3. Cool site!
    Come to my site and visit sometimes!
    I might add you to my blogroll if you add me.

    http://purpalooloo.wordpress.com/

    -Purpalooloo

  4. Congrats CPR YOU WON!!! 😦
    LOOK AT THE LATEST ACP POST!!! http://acparmyofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/2008/06/01/end-of-acp/#comments

    I’m sorry for the bother i gave you CPR. But before i give up ACP i want you to know something. HOW COME UR NOT AS FAMOUS/INFAMOUS IN CLUB PENGUIN? This is not an offence. Comment the answer on my website: http://pengu1.wordpress.com/

    The reason i joined the ACP was because i wanted to be included and to have power but maybe i had to much and went mad (I only auctually got promoted to corporal but i was very important) and thats why i posted that comment on this website. I’m sorry ktman. I’m sorry Red Destoyz.

    ~Pengu 1 (ACP corporal)

    PS: I may join CPR, Elite, vikings or start a new army now.

    Ktman: Thank you for apologizing Pengu 1. I apoligize too. I may have called you many names and sometimes I hated you, but being ale to admit defeat (I have a hard time doing this sometimes!) means that you are a noble soldier. I am sorry. And by the way, if you joined CPR it would be pretty cool! 🙂

    Red Destoyz: It was very bold of you Pengu 1 apologizing and admitting defeat. Im sorry too for annoying you and stuff. It would be cool if you did join CPR.

Leave a comment